All I Want for Christmas is you

All I Want For Christmas Is You


I don’t want a lot for Christmas 

There is just one thing I need 

I don’t care about the presents 

Underneath the Christmas tree 

I just want you for my own 

More than you could ever know 

Make my wish come true oh 

All I want for Christmas is you 


I don’t want a lot for Christmas 

There is just one thing I need 

Don’t care about the presents 

Underneath the Christmas tree 

I don’t need to hang my stocking 

There upon the fireplace 

Santa Claus won’t make me happy 

With a toy on Christmas day 


I just want you for my own 

More than you could ever know 

Make my wish come true 

All I want for Christmas is you 


Ohh, Baby … 


I won’t ask for much this Christmas 

I won’t even wish for snow 

I’m just gonna keep on waiting 

Underneath the mistletoe 


I won’t make a list and send it 

To the North Pole for Saint Nick 

I won’t even stay awake 

To hear those magic reindeer click 


‘Cause I just want you here tonight 

Holding on to me so tight 

What more can I do, baby 

all I want for Christmas is you 


All the lights are shining 

So brightly everywhere 

And the sound of childrens’ laughter fills the air 


And everyone is singing 

I hear those sleigh bells ringing 

Santa won’t you bring me 

The one I really need 

Won’t you please bring my baby to me quickly 


I don’t want a lot for Christmas 

This is all I’m asking for 

I just wanna see my baby 

Standing right outside my door 


I just want you for my own 

More than you could ever know 

Make my wish come true 

Baby all I want for Christmas is you 


All I want for Christmas is you, baby [repeat]

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.